Homepage - English - Mayer & Dau
Skip to content

YOUR PARTNER FOR REAL ESTATE IN MALLORCA

THE PATH TO HIGH-QUALITY PROPERTIES STARTS HERE
Location
Property
Buy or Rent
Purchase price
Property number

TOP REAL ESTATE

WELCOME TO MAYER & DAU REAL ESTATE MALLORCA SL

Mayer & Dau Real Estate Mallorca is the premier destination for real estate in Mallorca. Our team consists of absolute experts in the real estate industry. We stand closely by your side when it comes to buying or selling property. We provide you with the security you need when purchasing or selling your property.

Quality as a promise

AN EXPERT TEAM BEHIND MAYER & DAU

Our highly qualified employees are distinguished above all by their commitment to deliver the best results. Among them are real estate agents, real estate appraisers, real estate specialists, property managers, experts for construction projects, architects, draftsmen, structural engineers, as well as apprentices. As an important part of our company, our employees work together to contribute to the company’s success.

Benjamin Dau

CEO
Real estate agent
Certified real estate appraiser

Office Cala Ratjada
Am Pinienplatz
CL Isaac Peral 30
07590 Cala Ratjada

0034 871181310
b.dau@mayer-dau.es

Julian Dau

Technical director
Civil engineer

Office Cala Ratjada
Am Pinienplatz
CL Isaac Peral 30
07590 Cala Ratjada

0034 871181310
mallorca@mayer-dau.es

Sabine Staegemeir

Office manager
Real estate agent

Office Cala Ratjada
Am Pinienplatz
CL Isaac Peral 30
07590 Cala Ratjada

0034 871181310
s.staegemeir@mayer-dau.es

Holger Gehrke

Sales distribution manager

Office Cala Ratjada
Am Pinienplatz
CL Isaac Peral 30
07590 Cala Ratjada

0034 871181310
h.gehrke@mayer-dau.es

Christoph Smotrycki

Architect

Office Cala Ratjada
Am Pinienplatz
CL Isaac Peral 30
07590 Cala Ratjada

0034 871181310
c.smotrycki@mayer-dau.es

Daniela Berg

Assistant

Office Cala Ratajda
Am Pinienplatz
CL Isaac Peral 30
07590 Cala Ratjada

0034 871181310
d.berg@mayer-dau.es

Álvaro Sanchez Boyero

Real estate agent

Office Cala Ratjada
Am Pinienplatz
CL Isaac Peral 30
07590 Cala Ratjada

0034 871181310
a.sanchez-boyero@mayer-dau.es

Fiorella Molina

Assistant

Office Cala Ratajda
Am Pinienplatz
CL Isaac Peral 30
07590 Cala Ratjada

0034 871181310
f.molina@mayer-dau.es

Ronny Walter

Photographer

OUR LOCATIONS

Our offices are located at 8 sites across Europe. You can find us in Germany and in Cala Ratjada in Mallorca. You can easily reach us by phone or through our contact form. We would also be delighted to welcome you in person at one of our locations.

Write to us

Write to us
Ich habe die Datenschutzhinweise zur Kenntnis genommen.
Ich bin mit den AGB einverstanden.

Mayer & DAU SOUTHWEST

Office Santa Ponsa (Southwest)

Carrer Gran Via Puig Castellet 1
Bloque 2
07180 Santa Ponça

Phone: 0034 971 940 86
E-Mail: santaponsa@mayer-dau.es

Mayer & DAU NORTHEAST

Office Cala Ratjada (Notheast)

Am Pinienplatz
CL Isaac Peral 30
07590 Cala Ratjada

Phone: 0034 871 181 310
E-Mail: calaratjada@mayer-dau.es